New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Commiment

Male (50) looking for Female Chino Hills, California, United States

I am cosmopolitan person, reliable and honest, happy and proud who I am. Have good education and I love learn everything. I am leader of group and I believe in my self. I love care people, any age.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk, Dance Punk, Gypsy Punk, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAndorran
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGeneral Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesStark tree
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMarco A Solis
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHistory Universal
Idea of funJoing Ride Parks
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMuseums and parks

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerCommiment
On the first dateEat Ice cream

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Rugby, Snowboarding, Surfing, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite teamBarcelona
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking