New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking my soulmate

Male (64) looking for Female Comstock Park, Michigan, United States

i"m first and foremost a child of the most High God,i"m tons of fun, full of life,joy and laughter,i love to meet new people,i love the outdoors fishing,boating, week-end getaways i also love to shoot pool and bowl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsthe young&the restless and the bold and the beautiful, for my man, investigative discovery ,snapped,tyler perry movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesa rage in harlem, people under the stairs,life, wild things
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsbilly ocean,luther vandross,freddie jackson michael jackson.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Comic, Health, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksthe Bible, all of doctor tony evans books,
Idea of funtravelling with my soul mate enjoying each other laughing, talking,sight seeing visiting foreign countries
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryacting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebringing people together, wiping out racism hatred and the prejudices around the globe

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfaithfulness, honesty, love, romance, cuddling, doing things together, enjoying each other, laughter peace, joy open-mindedness ,adventurous
On the first datewhatever myself and my date agree upon

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Martial Arts & MMA, Rowing, Sailing, Snowboarding, Softball, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Martial Arts, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamthe cleveland cavaliers
Favorite college teamNone