New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a gentleman.

I am a short Canadian widow woman looking to meet someone who is not only after one thing.
I am a simple big town city gal now living in a small town and enjoying every minute of a small town.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet up somewhere, have a coffee/tea, cold drink