New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love is an open door (SMH)

Male (38) looking for Male Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Someone with unique talents and interests, living with HIV and oppressed by his dependence on “in-network” coverage. Not only is it geographically limiting, but providers are sub-par when it comes to certain specialties. Looking for a man who is kind and idealistic, who has dark eyes and a big heart. The rest is negotiable. He will need to have a good sense of boundaries and be able to give me personal space. I’m INFP. Most people don’t know how to handle me. I value honesty above all, I can be loyal and loving, and I’m a fucking good kisser.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLost Girl, New Girl, Cuckoo
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCampy, irreverent comedies
Music typesElectronic, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsAlanis, Rosalía
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksAncient stuff. I’m a truth-seeker.
Idea of funBurning man.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryTraveling and learning new languages.

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo change the way fundamentalists treat homosexuals. To mitigate suicide or do Psychology research in suicidology. To find my community.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDominant but respectful. Balanced but seemingly disheveled. Artistic but stable. Adventuresome but grounded.
On the first dateRenounce my American Citizenship (half kidding).

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga