New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love home life and outdoors

Male (39) looking for Female Ciudad de México, Coahuila, Mexico

I am a happy person. I have been able to pursue and achieve goals in my three passions in life: Languages, Engineering and Aviation, becoming a teacher of English language, electronics engineer and aviator in different stages in my life. I like to keep the skills in those areas sharp and up to date by dedicating time to work in them and sharing them with others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleEngineering Translator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCosmos
Anything in Sci channel
(Not really into TV)
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlockbusters with great actings:
Dr. Zhivago
Top Gun
Empire of the Sun
Music typesRock, Classical, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsThe Corrs
Kitaro
Pink Floyd
Dream Theater
Enigma
Yanni
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Computers, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mockingbird
Cold Mountain
Idea of funOutdoors and discovery, an afternoon downtown, a concert, walking/running in the oark. Not into the bar scene.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding!
Space travel (coming soon...)

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking