New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A gentleman and a gamer

Male (22) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I'm a computer science student at U of C. I spend most of my free time playing games (PC and Switch) and sometimes going to the gym, but I do like getting out for camping trips, cross country skiing, hiking, kayaking, shooting, and more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areHotline Miami
Vermintide
Splatoon 2
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent/Cashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy
Monty Python
Star Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesHeat
We Still Kill the Old Way
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsSabaton
Scattle
Vestron Vulture
Perturbator
Reading selectionInstructional, I don't like reading
Idea of funCooperating with people in video games
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryShooting

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting