New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a long time partner

Female (44) looking for Male Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

I am 44 years of age,single and I have a three kids,I am independent and strong woman,loving and caring and never into any relationship after we broke up of my ex-partner.Cooking is my expertise and a have a little store for us to live.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleChef to be

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBorn to be wild /Amazing earth
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight Saga/Lord of the Rings
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Idea of funHow you made a person laugh.
HobbiesDancing, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trytried to be perfect