New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Danishmen looking for friends

Male (45) looking for Female Esbjerg V, Denmark

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCaptain on a ship

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGordon Ramsey
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPearl Harbour, Top Gun, Rambo, The Truman show, American Pie
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Beach
Idea of funBe spontanius, and the fun will come to you....
HobbiesSports, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryjump out of an airplane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind a beautyfull place in the world and settle down... dreaming of nothern Canada

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness