New here? Sign Up Have an account?

waiting for the lovely pretty one.....catch me on powaiproperty aaatt h0t mAil ddot c0mm

Male (27) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Currently a financial analyst in India moving to Canada in 2 months for my job permanently is going to be in Canada.Looking to settle with a compatible person who is religious and hard working and honest and more meet me and then i'll tell you what else am i looking for in my lovely pretty one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinancial Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHow i met your mother,friends,wife and kids,modern weapons,suits,white collar
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Ambient
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Mystery, Technical
HobbiesSports, TV, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness