New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm the girl your mother told you to watch out for

Female (26) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I'm a sarcastic bitch, people say. I value family and loyalty. **** with my friends and I will **** you up. I love going out but I work too much to do it lately. Two jobs in a dead end town in East Coast USA. Planning to move to Toronto, Canada within the next two years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maxwell
What breed is your dog?Doberman Pinscher
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job Titlephlebotomist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Buffy, Charmed, Two Broke Girls, Orange is the New Black, Faith (Korean Drama), City Hunter ( Korean Drama) etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesLover Boy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Punk
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood, Kerli, t.A.T.u., Christina Aguilera, Kat deLuna etc...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child. ♥
Idea of funParty and go wild. Kinky sex. Fucking in public. Curling up with a bottle and Netflix.
HobbiesReading, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome a werewolf and move to Canada.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm a hopeless romantic. And a womanizer. I'm looking for the next girl I can corrupt and for that sexy bad boy with the smoldering eyes and the knife who isn't afraid to cut me deep.
On the first dateDepends on the person, but it WILL be a night you'll never forget.