New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right person

Male (26) looking for Female Puyallup, Washington, United States

I am a down to earth, laid back normal guy who was born and raised in the Northwest United States. I enjoy swimming, bowling, theater, and the occasional movie. I'd rather have a few really close friends instead of many acquaintances. I was adopted at birth, but I got the pleasure to meet my biological family in 2012. I am the second oldest of five (Four Boys and a Girl). I also have an adopted sister whom I love so much. I am very sporty. I love to play football and baseball. I love to watch the occasional football (Go Seattle Seahawks!) and baseball (Go Colorado Rockies!) game. My dream is to move to Canada and join the Royal Air Force. We’ve all done things that we aren’t proud of. I’d like to start a new life for myself one of these days. I am looking for the love of my life she needs to be funny, respectful, and the most beautiful of them all with a great personality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTruTV's World's Dumbest, Adam Ruins Everything, Army Wives, Cops, Masterminds, Forensic Files, Dexter, NCIS, Law & Order, Flashpoint, and Prison Break
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesEder's Game, Transformers, The Blind Side, The Proposal, Miss Congeniality, The Martian, The Purge, Saving Mr. Banks, Maze Runner, The Hunger Games Series, Insurgent Series, High School Musical, and Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsMatt Redman, Josh Groban, Katy Perry, Michael W Smith, Todd Agnew, Rebecca St. James, and Venessa Carlton
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksThe City of Ember, The People of Sparks, The Prophet of Yonwood, The Diamond of Darkhold, The Great Gatsby, and Dances with Wolves.
Idea of funSwimming, Bowling, Movies, Theater, Playing Football, Watching Sports, Relaxing, Travel, Cooking, and Ice Skating
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, Scuba Dive

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind that one person who is meant for me and raise a beautiful family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves me for who I am, even though we all have faults. Sees me for who I am on my good days and helps me through my bad ones. Someone who is respectful, honest, and trustworthy. She has to have a wonderful personality and sense of humor because true beauty is what you see with your heart and soul, not your eyes. She also needs to be beautiful to me. Love is in the heart and is there to stay.
On the first dateDinner and a movie is so 1960, we need to do something that we enjoy and make memories doing. I think having dinner at a nice restraunt, not too nice, but not a McDonald's either. After that we do something fun like bowling, Ice Skating, or Roller Skating, and we go for a nice walk and watch the stars.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks (American Football), Colorado Roc

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting