New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All American Girl Seeks Good Canadian Man

Female (34) looking for Male East York, Ontario, Canada

I am fun, funny, ambitious, career driven, family oriented and open minded. Also, I am American. Currently, I have a great job, my own money, home and car. In my free time I enjoy writing poetry, working out, tennis, golf, sports events, concerts, movies, lazor tag, indoor rock climbing, etc.

I enjoy traveling. I have been to Italy, Paris, London, Dubai, Puerto Rico, Mexico and China. This year I hope to visit Cuba and Brazil.

I am half Black and half Cuban. I am originally from California, which is the best state in the United States. Lol. The U.S. is awesome!

I am intelligent and well educated. I hold a Bachelor's, Master's and Ph.D. I am trying something new by being on this site. I am not here for sex or cheap hook-ups. I would like to develop a friendship and see where it leads.

Lastly, I do not smoke or drink. Although I live kids I don't have any of my own.

Alright Canadians show me what you working with. Lol.

I

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCuban
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSr. Program Management Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNo particular favorite.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror films and action movies.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI also enjoy oldies and R&B.
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bible and Coldest Winter Ever
Idea of funTrying new things and taking risk. Clean fun, but full of twist and turns, and shock value. Lol. Don't like boring people.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOwn my own business and become a politician.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest, confident, fun, funny and not intimidated by a woman with a career who makes her own money. I want someone that motivate and encourage me. Someone that will love and like me for who I am. And, I need someone who is loyal and patienct. Lastly, he has to have goals, be family orientated and career or business focused.
On the first dateI would like the man to plan something special.